Training tomorrow’s leaders while using sustainable resources responsibly.
Learn more >

 

HOME >> Publication Papers > Contacts

Contact

Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5
Telephone: (514) 737-1131
Fax: (514) 343-3126



Linc Simpson

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5
Telephone: (514) 343-3220
Fax: (514) 343-3124
Email: lincoln.simpson@kruger.com


Mike Fisher
Vice President, North American Sales
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5
Telephone: (514) 343-3176
Fax: (514) 343-3124

Email: mike.fisher@kruger.com



Marc-Antoine Bellavance

General Manager, Business Development
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5
Telephone: (514) 343-3100, ext. 2046
Fax : (514) 343-3124
Email: marc-antoine.bellavance @kruger.com


Marc Guérin
General Manager, Sales Administration

Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5
Telephone: (514) 343-3100, ext. 2060
Fax: (514) 343-3125

Email: marc.guerin@kruger.com


 
Kruger Pulp & Paper Sales, Inc.
5 River Road, Suite 305
Wilton, CT  06897-4069
Neil Falco
Vice President, Merchant Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
5 River Road, Suite 305
Wilton, CT  06897-4069
Email: neil.falco@kruger.com
 

CANADIAN SALES

Jean-Phillip Masse
Director, Canadian Sales
Kruger Publication Papers Inc.
3285 chemin Bedford
Montréal, Québec, Canada H3S 1G5

Telephone: (514) 343-3219
Fax: (514) 343-3124
Email: jean-phillip.masse@kruger.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Pat O'Brien
Director, Export Sales
Kruger Limited
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 1AR
Telephone: 44-7831-628487
Email: pat.obrien@kruger.com

US SALES

Mike Barry
Vice President, Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
4 Bramble Trail
Newtown, CT 06470
Telephone: (203) 364-1687
Email: mike.barry@kruger.com

Paul DeRose
Director, Midwest Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
523 Mayfair Lane
Naperville, IL 60565
Telephone: (630) 527-1873
Email: paul.derose@kruger.com

Dean Diorio
Director, Eastern/Mid-Atlantic Sales
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
6 Sunflower Lane
Londonderry, NH 03053
Telephone: (603) 437-8620
Fax: (603) 437-8623
Email: dean.diorio@kruger.com

 

 

US TECHNICAL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Alabama

Mark Cole
Technical Service Representative
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
6301 Timberwolf Trail
Birmingham, AL 35242
Telephone: (205) 699-2921
Fax: (205) 699-5576
Email: mark.cole@kruger.com

Illinois

Ryan McGraw
Technical Service Representative
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.

2044 West Chicago Ave.
PMB 122
Chicago, IL 60622
Telephone: (312) 492-7994
Fax: (312) 492-7974
Email: ryan.mcgraw@kruger.com

 

 

 

New Jersey

Scott Ehrhardt
Coordinator, Technical Services
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
13 Colton Court
Bayville, NJ 08721
Telephone: (732) 608-0425
Fax: (732) 608-0426
Email: scott.ehrhardt@kruger.com

Virginia

Don Gramling
Technical Service Representative
Kruger Pulp and Paper Sales, Inc.
700 Widewater Road
Stafford, VA 22554
Telephone: (703) 625-1125
Email: don.gramling@kruger.com